Menu
DASCanada - Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Contact Us

Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Our Broker Consultants are here to partner with and support you, so you can offer Legal Expense Insurance to your clients, differentiate your brokerage, and grow your business.

Eastern Canada 
(ON, QC, and Atlantic Canada)

Western Canada
(BC, AB, SK and MB)

Trevor McIntosh
Director, National Broker Sales 
T: 647-285-2034
E: tmcintosh@das.ca

Matt Pollock
Broker Consultant,
E
astern Canada
T: 437-993-4603
E: mpollock@das.ca

Fr
édéric Lizotte
Bilingual Broker Consultant
Eastern Canada
T: 514-473-2984
E: flizotte@das.ca

Yuri Curumthaully
Sales & Support Coordinator,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5414
E: ycurumthaully@das.ca

Grace Klemke
Assistant Vice President, Sales
T: 236-886-2387
E: gklemke@das.ca

Shari Sanders
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia and Saskatchewan 
T: 604-574-0938
E: ssanders@das.ca

Liza Burley
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia
T: 236-889-6125
​E: lburley@das.ca

Janu Thavan
Sales & Sales Coordinator,
Western Canada
T: 416-342-8241
​E: jthavan@das.ca

 

 


 



 

DAS Research
Access to justice or exposure to debt?

- An IPSOS study

DAS Research
Small Business Owners and the Canadian Legal System

- An IPSOS study