Menu
DASCanada - Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Contact Us

Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Our Broker Consultants are here to partner with and support you, so you can offer Legal Expense Insurance to your clients, differentiate your brokerage, and grow your business.

Eastern Canada 
(ON, QC, and Atlantic Canada)

Western Canada
(BC, AB, SK and MB)

Trevor McIntosh
Regional Sales Manager,
Eastern Canada
T: 647-285-2034
E: tmcintosh@das.ca

Kristie Gallo
Broker Consultant, 
Eastern Canada
T: 647-205-1007
E
kgallo@das.ca

Matt Pollock

Broker Consultant,
E
astern Canada
T: 437-993-4603
E: mpollock@das.ca

Yuri Curumthaully
Sales & Support Coordinator,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5414
E: ycurumthaully@das.ca

Grace Klemke
Regional Sales Manager,
Western Canada
T: 236-886-2387
E: gklemke@das.ca

Shari Sanders
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia and Saskatchewan 
T: 604-574-0938
E: ssanders@das.ca

Liza Burley
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia
T: 236-889-6125
​E: lburley@das.ca

Janu Thavan
Sales & Sales Coordinator,
Western Canada
T: 416-342-8241
​E: jthavan@das.ca

 

 


 



 

DAS Research
Access to justice or exposure to debt?

- An IPSOS study

DAS Research
Small Business Owners and the Canadian Legal System

- An IPSOS study