Menu
DASCanada - Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Contact Us

Sales Team Members & Contact Details

Our Broker Consultants are here to partner with and support you, so you can offer Legal Expense Insurance to your clients, differentiate your brokerage, and grow your business.

Eastern Canada 
(MB, ON, QC and Atlantic Canada)

Western Canada
(SK, AB and BC)

Katherine Ferrante
Regional Sales Manager,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5416
E: kferrante@das.ca

Ilona Scott
Regional Sales Manager,
Western Canada
T: 604-616-8857
E: iscott@das.ca


Adrian Dacanay
Broker Consultant, 
Eastern Canada

T: 416-670-2058
E: adacanay@das.ca


Kristie Gallo
B
roker Consultant,
Eastern Canada

T: 647-292-6063
E: kgallo@das.ca
 

Nancy Babeu
Broker Consultant,
Québec

T: 514-473-2984
E: nbabeu@das.ca
 

Yuri Curumthaully
Sales & Support Coordinator,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5414
E: ycurumthaully@das.ca


Shari Sanders
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia

T: 604-574-0938
E: ssanders@das.ca


Lynnette Cappis
B
roker Consultant,
British Columbia

T: 604-365-0596
E: lcappis@das.ca
 

Crystal Lidgren
Broker Consultant, Alberta
T: 403-612-2191
E: clidgren@das.ca


 

 

 


 



 

DAS Research
Access to justice or exposure to debt?

- An IPSOS study

DAS Research
Small Business Owners and the Canadian Legal System

- An IPSOS study